February 21, 2013
by Christopher Parker (@wheresbossman)

So Who’s Paddling In Peru? Full List Of Teams For The ISA Worlds

ISA SUP Peru 2013 countries

View SUPracer.com’s team profiles: Denmark | Japan | Ireland | South Africa | Canada | Great Britain | Sweden | Mexico | Spain | France | Australia | Germany | USA

The 2013 ISA World SUP & Paddleboard Champs are about to kick off in Peru, with the opening ceremony on Sunday before the action hits the water on Monday. There are officially 23 nations entered into the Championship, up from the 17 that were at the inaugural event last year.

This year’s team line up consists of: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tahiti, USA and Venezuela.

Team Australia will no doubt start as favourites, but there will be plenty of dark horses and probably a good couple of upsets, so check out the full team lists below…

ISA SUP Peru 2013 Teams 1

ISA SUP Peru 2013 Teams 2
ISA SUP Peru 2013 Teams 3