browse the archives:

Ludovic Teulade

January 21, 2023
by Christopher Parker (@wheresbossman)

Ludovic Teulade has won the GlaGla race for a second time, out-sprinting Germany's Norm Weber to repeat his 2019 success while young Dutchman Donato Freens was very impressive in third. Kaelan Lockhart from Australia looked strong all race but settled for fourth place just ahead of Denmark's Christian "Polar Bear" Andersen.